Colour of Cards

Hi,

This is my first time posting. Just an idea, and if it doesn’t cost too much money, how about offering different coloured cards.

5 Likes

Great minds @Theking3377 ! Watch this space - there will be news on this very soon.
:_ninja_emojis_turq_02::ninja_emojis_pink_02::_ninja_emojis_lilac_01::ninja_emojis_blue_02:

3 Likes

Couldn’t agree more! Sorry, but the neon pink card is just appalling for me.

1 Like

I love the PINK card. Go on embrace your pink.

Was however wondering about choice of card colour news coming very soon ( it’s been 11 months ? )

1 Like

I would imagine way down the list of things to work on, would be card variants - inverted colours, super large logo, lots of small logos. Hard to see them moving far away from something that is predominantly the pink. Happy to be surprised though.

:wave: @gwondana, @anon42385786 and @yogi
Sorry you’ve not heard much on this for a while. It’s something we’re keen to do, but further down the track as we’re trying to establish our brand.
We did ask for thoughts on the pink and it seems most like it - see thread here👇:

Will let you know when things change.:loudspeaker::slightly_smiling_face:

I like the pink. It stands out - will drive conversation between myself and others which I assume is the reason for the outrageous colour.

No one is going to ignore asking “why is your debit card pink?”

Easy advertising!